John Muir Elementary School



Faculty and Staff Directory


John Muir Elementary School Faculty and Staff Directoru

2019-2020

OFFICE STAFF
Paula Lytz 64120 Office Principal plytz@smmusd.org
Nancy Navarro 64101 Office Admin. Asst. nnavarro@smmusd.org
Marlen Avalos 64100 Office Office Asst.-Attendance Clerk marlenavalos@smmusd.org
Kesly Houseman 64105 Nurse Nurse khouseman@smmusd.org
Nicole Rovetto 64105 Nurse Health Office Specialist nrovetto@smmusd.org
TEACHERS
Beatrice Aguilar De Jesus 64510 510 K Teacher    baguilardejesus@smmusd.org
Holly Hodges 64515 515 K Teacher  hhodges@smmusd.org
Autumn Hill 64500 500 1st Grade    ahill@smmusd.org
Norma Bozin 64505 505 1st Grade    nbozin@smmusd.org
Amy Prevett 64205 605 2nd Grade aprevett@smmusd.org
Melissa Trubo 64200 600 2nd Grade mtrubo@smmusd.org
Joseph Ramirez 64260 660 3rd Grade jramirez@smmusd.org
Kimberly Kootman/Glynn Farrelly LTS 64265 665 3rd Grade kkootman@smmusd.org
gfarrelly@smmusd.org
Daniel Wheeler 64255 655 4th Grade dwheeler@smmusd.org
Luis Brizuela 64565 565 4th Grade lbrizuela@smmusd.org
Lourdes Benitez 64555 555 5th Grade lbenitez@smmusd.org
Kim Griffin 64560 560 5th Grade kgriffin@smmusd.org
Nicole Bialk 64136 Bung 2 SAI K-2 Teacher nbialk@smmusd.org
Laura Collin 64135 Bung 1 SAI Preschool lcollin@smmusd.org
Elda Cruz 64215 615 SAI 3-5 Teacher eplatoncruz@smmusd.org
Lisa Ward 64220 205 SAI / Resource lward@smmusd.org
Yolie Gonzalez 64131 Bung A  Preschool  ygonzalez@smmusd.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Shannon Brinkworth 77253 252 Psychologist  sbrinkworth@smmusd.org
Fereshteh Kunkel 64250 250 Speech & Language  fkunkel@smmusd.org
Diane Greenseid 64201 Library Librarian dgreenseid@smmusd.org
Sandra Moore 64211 Cafeteria Cafeteria smoore@smmusd.org
Elena Uliantzeff 64221 Library Community liaison euliantzeff@smmusd.org
Matt MacFarland 64134 Bung D P.S.Arts mmacfarland@smmusd.org
LaDawna Hamilton 64256 256 Literacy Coach  lhamilton@smmusd.org
Cassandra Grace 64256 256 3-5 Reading Teacher  c.brown@smmusd.org
Harriet Levine 64145 620 K-2 Reading Teacher  hlevine@smmusd.org
Janet Medrano Reyes 64158 258 Counselor  jreyes@smmusd.org
Anita Circenis 64434 Library Computer Teach  acircenis@smmusd.org
Sari Ockner 64213 615office Occupational Therapist sockner@smmusd.org
Carlos Cardoso   PE Office Physical Activities Specialist ccardoso@smmusd.org
Mark Henderson   PE Office Physical Activities Specialist mhenderson@smmusd.org
Sylvia Lockwood 64133 Bung C School Age Programs  slockwood@smmusd.org
Haydee Islas-Franco 64131 Bung C School Age Programs hfranco@smmusd.org
Sidney Menzies 64132 Bung B CREST Sidney.Menzies@smgov.net



Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District