John Muir Elementary School




Faculty and Staff Directory




2017-2018

NAME EMAIL CLASS ROOM EXT.
Paula Lytz plytz@smmusd.org Principal Main Office 64120
Yolanda Sanchez ysanchez@smmusd.org Admin Asst Main Office 64101
Nancy Navarro nnavarro@smmusd.org Attendance Main Office 64100

Preschool

Yoli Gonzalez ygonzalez@smmusd.org Preschool Bung. A 64131

Kindergarten

Beatrice Aguilar De Jesus baguilardejesus@smmusd.org K 510 64510
Holly Hodges hhodges@smmusd.org K 515 64515

First Grade

Norma Bozin nbozin@smmusd.org 1 505 64505
Sara Starros sstarros@smmusd.org 1 500 64500

Second Grade

Amy Prevett aprevett@smmusd.org 2 605 64205
Melissa Trubo mtrubo@smmusd.org 2 600 64200

Third Grade

Kimberly Kootman kkootman@smmusd.org 3 665 64265
Joseph Ramirez jramirez@smmusd.org 3 660 64260

Fourth Grade

Autumn Hill ahill@smmusd.org 4 560 64560
Daniel Wheeler dwheeler@smmusd.org 4 655 64655

Fifth Grade

Lourdes Benitez lbenitez@smmusd.org 5 555 64555
Luis Brizuela lbrizuela@smmusd.org 5 565 64565

Community Liaison

Elena Uliantzeff euliantzeff@smmusd.org Community Liaison LIb. Office 64221

Counseling

Janet Medrano Reyes jreyes@smmusd.org Counseling 258 64158

Health Office

Cano, Sandy scano@smmusd.org Nurse 64105
Hobkirk, Tina thobkirk@smmusd.org Health Office Specialist

Librarian

Diane Greenseid dgreenseid@smmusd.org Librarian Library 64201

Literacy Coach

LaDawna Hamilton lhamilton@smmusd.org Literacy Coach 256 64256

Occupational Therapist

Sari Ockner sockner@smmusd.org Occ. Therapist 615 64252

Psychologist

Rebecca Nelson rnelson@smmusd.org Psychologist 252 64144

Reading Partners

TBA
Reading Partners Bung. B

Reading Teacher

Cassandra Brown-Grace c.brown@smmusd.org Reading Teacher 256

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI)

Linda Catanzano (K-2) lcatanzano@smmusd.org SAI Bung. 2
Laura Collin (Preschool) lcollin@smmusd.org SAI Preschool Bung. 1 64135
Skye Davis (3-5) s.davis@smmusd.org SAI K-2 615 64115
Elisa Salvaryn esalvaryn@smmusd.org SAI 205 64220

Speech & Language

Fereshteh Kunkel fkunkel@smmusd.org Speech & Language 250 64250

Tech Support

Anita Circenis acircenis@smmusd.org Computer Tech Lib. Office 64434



Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District