John Muir Elementary School



Faculty and Staff Directory


John Muir Elementary School Faculty and Staff Directoru

2018-2019

NAME EMAIL CLASS ROOM EXT.
Paula Lytz plytz@smmusd.org Principal Main Office 64120
Yolanda Sanchez ysanchez@smmusd.org Admin Asst Main Office 64101
Nancy Navarro nnavarro@smmusd.org Attendance Main Office 64100
Sandy Cano scano@smmusd.org Nurse Nurse's Office 64105
Tina Hobkirk c.hobkirk@smmusd.org Health Office Specialist Nurse's Office 64105

Preschool

Yoli Gonzalez ygonzalez@smmusd.org Preschool Bung. A 64131

Kindergarten

Beatrice Aguilar De Jesus baguilardejesus@smmusd.org K 510 64510
Holly Hodges hhodges@smmusd.org K 515 64515

First Grade

Norma Bozin nbozin@smmusd.org 1 505 64505
Autumn Hill ahill@smmusd.org 1 500 64500

Second Grade

Amy Prevett aprevett@smmusd.org 2 605 64205
Melissa Trubo mtrubo@smmusd.org 2 600 64200

Third Grade

Kimberly Kootman kkootman@smmusd.org 3 665 64265
Joseph Ramirez jramirez@smmusd.org 3 660 64260

Fourth Grade

Kim Griffin kgriffin@smmusd.org 4 560 64560
Daniel Wheeler dwheeler@smmusd.org 4 655 64655

Fifth Grade

Lourdes Benitez lbenitez@smmusd.org 5 555 64555
Luis Brizuela lbrizuela@smmusd.org 5 565 64565

Community Liaison

Elena Uliantzeff euliantzeff@smmusd.org Community Liaison LIb. Office 64221

Counseling

Janet Medrano Reyes jreyes@smmusd.org Counseling 258 64158

Library

Diane Greenseid dgreenseid@smmusd.org Librarian Library 64201

Literacy Coach

LaDawna Hamilton lhamilton@smmusd.org Literacy Coach 256 64256

Occupational Therapist

Sari Ockner sockner@smmusd.org Occ. Therapist 615 64252

P.S. Arts

Ann Barron abarron@smmusd.org P.S. Arts Bung. D 64134
Matt MacFarland mmacfarland@smmusd.org P.S. Arts Bung. D 64134

Psychologist

Sofia Afari safari@smmusd.org Psychologist 252 77252
Rebecca Nelson rnelson@smmusd.org Psychologist 252 77252

Reading Partners

Zuri Davis zdavis@smmusd.org Reading Partners Bung. B 64132

Reading Teacher

Cassandra Grace c.brown@smmusd.org Reading Teacher 256 64256

School Age Programs

Haydee Islas hislas@smmusd.org School Age Programs Bung. C 64131
Sylvia Lockwood slockwood@smmusd.org School Age Programs Bung. C 64133

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI)

Linda Catanzano (K-2) lcatanzano@smmusd.org SAI Bung. 2 64136
Laura Collin (Preschool) lcollin@smmusd.org SAI Preschool Bung. 1 64135
Skye Davis (3-5) s.davis@smmusd.org SAI K-2 615 64215
Lisa Ward (Resource) lward@smmusd.org SAI 205 64220

Speech & Language

Fereshteh Kunkel fkunkel@smmusd.org Speech & Language 250 64250

Tech Support

Anita Circenis acircenis@smmusd.org Computer Tech Lib. Office 64434



Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District